Words Left Unspoken

The hardest thing to understand are the words left unspoken.

The Latter :)

on June 30, 2013

Hey yow! πŸ˜€

Last week was a not so good week for me. Why? Simply because my worries on the first three days of that week took away all the happiness in me. I was sooo worried because of what I feel to the point that I wasn’t able to appreciate the happiness that I could have had. Anyway, good thing a good friend/colleague of mine spent time talking to me and gave me her unsolicited advice which are very useful! πŸ™‚ So now, I must say that I already know what to do!

Well, the things that I have just shared with you are not the main reasons why I wrote another entry in this blog. The reason is that *drum roll* I want to share with you what happened to the sign that I asked for from Him. Remember? The one I was talking about in my previous blog. Any guess? Haha! Well, we wore the same color of shirt on that day…which means, I would continue talking to him, be his friend and, for me, be happy! Well, God really is so good! πŸ˜€

As per what my friend, Ate Lucci, has told me, if I would lift all my concerns to the Lord, I should also trust Him. That’s how it goes. I should trust the Lord with all His plans. HIS plans. I, we, should pray and let the Lord do what He wants to do. We should let Him do the work depending on His will, not ours. πŸ™‚

I have always believed that people should learn from their experiences. And with this experience, I learned that we should have strong faith if we want something to happen. But of course, we should lift everything to the Lord — meaning, we should not expect of the outcomes that we want. We should Β trust the Lord and accept all the results whole-heartedly because what He wants or gives will always be the best for us. Again, for the nth time, we should just trust and have faith in Him. πŸ™‚

Thank you! I love You, Lord! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

