Words Left Unspoken

The hardest thing to understand are the words left unspoken.

Mars :)

on April 7, 2013

collage

 

Because we haven’t seen each other for a looong time, we made this day a very special one!

We met somewhere then ate a loooot! ๐Ÿ˜€

I went with her to her house then we talked til we dropped. Haha!

I had a stroll with her and her boyfriend around their subdivision and in other subds as well. That was really fun!

We then went to a local food store to eat our all-time favorite kwek-kwek. ๐Ÿ™‚

I do not smoke but I tried theirย Vape, a sort of an e-cigarette and I must say that it was sooo cool! Haha!

Then her boyfriend gave me a ride to the bus station going home.

This day was really a blast! I missed her, them, so much! ๐Ÿ˜€

This girl is my closest friend since college days, Robelene. And oh, her boyfriend and the father of her son, Archie. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

