Words Left Unspoken

The hardest thing to understand are the words left unspoken.

And all these Little Things :)

on April 5, 2013

little things The best things in life are

^_^ RANDOM THINGS THAT MAKE ME GIGGLE ^_^

Rising Sun. Oh! How I love to see the sun rising and shining brightly! I feel so refreshed, revitalized and recharged whenever I wake up because of the sun’s rays peeking through the tiny spaces of my window. It’s way much better than waking up because of my annoying alarm clock or blasting sounds from my neighbor’s speakers!

Children Laughing. Children’s laughs are so contagious! There was this moment when I was really mad because of some petty things then my nephews suddenly went in my room, where I was, then tried to wear their wacky faces just to make me laugh! Hahaha! That was really funny because they even laughed at themselves which made me laugh as well! Oh, cute little nephews!

E-mails from a friend. I have been receiving a lot of e-mails from a friend these past few days. We just talk about random things and we sometimes even tease each other. Haha! I used to receive non-sense e-mails and online messages before, too! Those were from my college friends and I think, I still have some of those until now. It’s just feels so good to read them again. 🙂

Morning Greetings. Who won’t be happy when you receive a morning greeting from an office mate when you get in the office? This is one of the best day starters so this will really be a big deal for me. I also do greet most of my office mates everyday because I know how good it feels to be greeted so I assume, and I hope, that they feel the same way. 🙂

Sticky Notes with Random Messages. Oh how good it is to receive one! I already have lots of these and, not only messages on sticky notes but on sheets of paper as well! There were messages like, “Have a good day!”, “Smile!”, “Thank you!”, and etc. I really feel special when I receive something like these. I just feel so appreciated and loved. And for the givers, I just can’t imagine how thoughtful they are!

Back Hug. This is one of the best things in life! I have this sweet friend of mine and she always surprises me because of her back hugs whenever she sees me. I find it really sweet and surprising! ^_^

Taking Pictures. I have been fascinated by taking pictures of random things these past few weeks. I don’t know why. Haha! I see a lot of good photos in the internet plus, I have this colleague of mine who patiently teaches me how to get a perfect shot! I haven’t got a perfect one, though. Hahaha!

Unexpected Text Messages. Same with receiving post it notes, reading unexpected text messages also make me giggle. I feel glad when I receive a text message that says, “Hi, Jheng! I miss you!”, Hi, Jheng! Good morning!” and so on. I feel so glad to know that someone remembers me on an ordinary day.

There are actually lots of simple things that can make someone’s day really special. Be creative. Be thoughtful. If you’re thinking of a good thing to show to your friend, do it! Who knows? It might complete their day! ^_^

Leave a Reply

