Words Left Unspoken

The hardest thing to understand are the words left unspoken.

“When will my life begin…”

on March 26, 2013

3I have always been a hopeless romantic. Someone who patiently waits for the person to come in my life who’d make me feel extra special. Yeah, I feel special because of my friends and family who’s always been there for me. But, admit it or not, I think it really feels so good to have someone special beside me who’d say that I’m his.

I’ve always been dreaming of walking somewhere with someone…

Eating at a lovely place with a loving person…

Sitting at a great spot with the best person I could ever have…

Dreaming about random things with the person I’ve dreamt about…

Talking about anything with the person who has been the word of my mouth…

Looking and wandering anywhere with the person I’ve imagined to be with…

I just wonder…when will this person ever come?

When will I meet the person I’ve been looking for?

When will I stop dreaming and wishing?

When will I be emotionally happy?

When will my life…begin?

Leave a Reply

