Words Left Unspoken

The hardest thing to understand are the words left unspoken.

Happy Moving Up Day, Gab!

on March 16, 2013

I had a quite busy morning today because my nephew has already finished his Nursery School (hey, I’m not sure if my term is right. Haha!)

Instead of saying Graduation Day, the administrators in his school called it Moving up Day because, according to them, the young graduates will now start another journey…being in the big school. However, I think my li’l nephew still has to finish his Kindergarten and Prep School (I honestly don’t know which comes first. Haha!) But, I know that he can do all those stuff! He’s such a bright kid. 🙂

He got 3 awards this morning: Best in Academics Award; Logic Smart Kid Award; and Best in Math — the one I’ve never experienced having when I was a kid! Good thing, hindi n’ya ‘yon namana sa’kin. Hahaha!

Well, I wish you all the best,  Kuya Gab! You still have a lot of things to face as a big boy but I know that you can do all those things! Congratulations! Tita loves you a lot! 🙂

#OneProudTita:)

My nephew's CertificateMy nephew, Gab, with his Mom (my older sister) :)

Meet my nephew, Gabriel! :)

Meet my nephew, Gabriel! 🙂

6 responses to “Happy Moving Up Day, Gab!

  1. Congrats Gab! I had the same awards when I was at his age. Hahaha. Oo, pati Best in Math! Basic math lang naman. XD

  2. Hahaha. How about Timmy? When will he graduate? I’ll close West Ave for his celebration. Hahaha

  3. jmva20 says:

    Hahaha! Bakit? Bibilan mo sya ng isang kaban? Hahaha! Jasmin Rice kinakain non.. HAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

